I te teepu | Meet our board

Hinerangi Raumati-Tu’ua (Tuurangawaewae Marae) is the new Chair of the board of Tainui Group Holdings.

Hinerangi was appointed in May and brings extensive commercial governance and leadership experience. She leads a highly experienced board with management and governance skills across investment and finance, property, transport and logistics, and tribal leadership. Board members (left to right) are Dean Bracewell (Ngaati Maniapoto), Tania Simpson (Ngaati Maniapoto), Rebecca Thomas, Tukoroirangi Morgan (Te Hoe o Tainui Marae), Hinerangi and Mark Petersen. View their profiles here.

Recent Articles